You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lorinda Fung Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 accounting@nnpbc.com
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Vinny Gibson Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.984.5000, ext. 5317 vinny.gibson@vch.ca
Dean Giustini University of British Columbia 604.875.4111 ext 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Mar Gonzalez-Palcios Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 margp@sfu.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology egran@nvit.bc.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.456.1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jocelyn Hallman Capilano University 604.986.1911 ext. 2108 jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Korinne Hamakawa-Woo eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Sasha Han eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.9404 sashah@bceln.ca
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
Leah Hopton eHLbc Administrative Centre leahh@bceln.ca
Erin Howard Camosun College howarde@camosun.ca
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 lisa.hubick@kpu.ca
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6700 ims@fnha.ca
Mayu Ishida University of British Columbia 604.822.3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 chantalle.jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Sarah James Selkirk College 250.365.1314 sjames@selkirk.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445, ext. 4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Rowena Jao Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x7 admin@bcphysio.org
Yulia Kadach Alexander College 604-681-5815 yulia@alexandercollege.ca
Matthew Kaufhold Island Health Authority (250) 370-8111 x 15358 Matthew.Kaufhold@islandhealth.ca
Kristina Klinge Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5257 KKlinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Elizabeth Kreiter Trinity Western University 604.513.2121, ext. 3923 Elizabeth.Kreiter@twu.ca
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Georgina Lam Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.742.5508 GeorginaL@heabc.bc.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250-365-1339 slandis@selkirk.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7007 slew@vcc.ca
Sophia Li Work Wellness Institute sli@workwellnessinstitute.org
Library Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 libraryresource@rmtbc.ca
Anne Lomas Health and Human Services Library (Ministries of Health, Children & Family Development, and Mental Health & Addictions) 778.974.4544 Anne.Lomas@gov.bc.ca

Pages