You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Tamara Durec Island Health Authority 250.370.8111 x12972 Tamara.Durec@VIHA.CA
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes-Kirby Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfkirby@caot.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lorinda Fung Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 accounting@nnpbc.com
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Dean Giustini University of British Columbia 604.875.4111 ext 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Ben Gosling Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 236.478.0207 ben.gosling@gov.bc.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology egran@nvit.bc.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.456.1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Karin Hall Capilano University 604.986.1911 (ext. 2164) khall@capilanou.ca
Korinne Hamakawa eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2165 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 lisa.hubick@kpu.ca
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University ben.hyman@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 kim.isaac@ufv.ca
Mayu Ishida University of British Columbia 604.822.3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 Chantalle.Jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 (ext. 4660) rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Marjory Jardine Justice Institute of British Columbia mjardine@jibc.ca
Tania Johnson Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2220 Tania.1.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
Yulia Kadach Alexander College 604-681-5815 yulia@alexandercollege.ca
Darryl Knight Providence Health Care 604.806.9090 dknight2@providencehealth.bc.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext. 8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Georgina Lam Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.742.5508 GeorginaL@heabc.bc.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250-365-1339 slandis@selkirk.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca

Pages