You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Acquisitions Department Thompson Rivers University acquisitions@tru.ca
Micah Depner Interior Health Authority 250.558.1219 mica.depner@interiorhealth.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 CDujmovich@jibc.ca
Tamara Durec Island Health Authority 250.370.8111 x12972 Tamara.Durec@islandhealth.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Simon Fraser University 778.782.6771 eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfawkes@caot.ca
Kellie Ferguson College of the Rockies 250.489.2751, ext. 3410 kferguson@cotr.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lorinda Fung Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 accounting@nnpbc.com
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Vinny Gibson Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.984.5000, ext. 5317 vinny.gibson@vch.ca
Dean Giustini University of British Columbia 604.875.4111 ext 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Ben Gosling Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 236.478.0207 ben.gosling@gov.bc.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology egran@nvit.bc.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.456.1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jocelyn Hallman Capilano University 604.986.1911 ext. 2108 jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Korinne Hamakawa eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
Leah Hopton eHLbc Administrative Centre leahh@bceln.ca
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 lisa.hubick@kpu.ca
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6700 ims@fnha.ca
Mayu Ishida University of British Columbia 604.822.3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 chantalle.jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Rowena Jao Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x7 admin@bcphysio.org
Tania Johnson Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2220 Tania.1.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
Jane Jun eHLbc Administrative Centre janej@bceln.ca
Yulia Kadach Alexander College 604-681-5815 yulia@alexandercollege.ca
Kristina Klinge Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5257 KKlinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Elizabeth Kreiter Trinity Western University 604.513.2121, ext. 3923 Elizabeth.Kreiter@twu.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext. 8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca

Pages