You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 (ext. 7007) slew@vcc.ca
Anne Lomas Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 778.974.4544 Anne.Lomas@gov.bc.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Deena Lorette First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Deena.Lorette@fnha.ca
Christine Lyon Providence Health Care 604.806.9464 clyon@providencehealth.bc.ca
Gordon MacDonald Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467, ext. 308 gordon@rmtbc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Karen MacDonell College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nursing Professionals 604.742.6244 Carol.MacFarlane@bccnp.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Kristina McDavid University of British Columbia kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca
Jackie McFarlan Camosun College 250.370.3630 McFarlanJ@camosun.bc.ca
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617 Kenneth.McFarlan@viha.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 50.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Bill McGill University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Bill.McGill@unbc.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Mike McNulty Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine mmcnulty@binm.org
Jo-Lynn Mervyn Providence Health Care 604-806-9146 Jo-Lynn.Mervyn@hli.ubc.ca
Sandra Mondor Island Health Authority 250.519.7700 Ext. 1-2384 Sandra.Mondor@viha.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Deb Neill Providence Health Care DNeill@providencehealth.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre sunnin@bceln.ca
Lisa Oddy Yukon Health and Social Services 867.456.6133 Lisa.Oddy@gov.yk.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Reba Ouimet eHLbc Administrative Centre 236.333.2955 rebao@bceln.ca
Sarah Parker University of British Columbia 604.822.7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Katherine Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 local 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Cristen Polley eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.5419 cristenp@bceln.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 Trinity.Posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Teresa Prior Island Health Authority 250.755.7691 teresa.prior@viha.ca
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6026 allison.richardson@kpu.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Andrea Ryce Provincial Health Services Authority Andrea.Ryce@cw.bc.ca
Tannaz Sarchami Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x7 admin@bcphysio.org
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755 brooke.scott@fraserhealth.ca
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.bc.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Sonya Terenes North Island College 250.334.4231 Sonya.Ternes@nic.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 dturcotte@nlc.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca

Pages