You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Arielle Lomness University of British Columbia 250.807.8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Darcye Lovsin Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 dlovsin@jibc.ca
Gordon MacDonald Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467, ext. 308 gordon@rmtbc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Karen MacDonell College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6244 carol.macfarlane@bccnm.ca
Kristina McDavid University of British Columbia kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617 kenneth.mcfarlan@islandhealth.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 50.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751, x3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
BC SUPPORT Unit Michael Smith Health Research BC Michael Smith Health Research BC 604.730.8322 bcsupportunit@healthresearchbc.ca
Laura Moberg eHLbc Administrative Centre lauram@bceln.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Christina Neigel Capilano University christinaneigel@capilanou.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288, ext. 3288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
George Nikic British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 membership@bcak.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
OC Library Acquisitions Okanagan College libraryacquisitions@okanagan.bc.ca
Reba Ouimet eHLbc Administrative Centre rebao@bceln.ca
Sarah Parker University of British Columbia 604.822.7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca
Accounts Payable Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine accountspayable@ccnm.edu
Sharon Penney First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Sharon.Penney@fnha.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 Trinity.Posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Suzanne Rackover Langara College 604.323.5243 srackover@langara.ca
Elizabeth Rennie Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5775 erennie@tru.ca
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6026 allison.richardson@kpu.ca
Steve Roe Alexander College 604.435.5815 steve.roe@alexandercollege.ca
Keltie Ross College of the Rockies kross5@cotr.bc.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Andrea Ryce Provincial Health Services Authority andrea.ryce@cw.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Langara College 607.323.5064 dschachter@langara.ca
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755 brooke.scott@fraserhealth.ca
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Darcie Smith Northern Health Authority Darcie.Smith@northernhealth.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Sonya Terenes North Island College 250.334.4231 Sonya.Ternes@nic.bc.ca
Jay Tilley Yukon Health and Social Services 867 332 9206 Jay.Tilley@yukon.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 dturcotte@nlc.bc.ca
E-Resource Unit University of Victoria esource@uvic.ca
Mary Vassilopoulos Island Health Authority Mary.Vassilopoulos@islandhealth.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047 rvernon@langara.ca
Chris Vriesema-Magnuson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 cvriesema-magnuson@cpsbc.ca

Pages