You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Georgina Lam Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.742.5508 GeorginaL@heabc.bc.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250-365-1339 slandis@selkirk.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Can Li Okanagan College 250.762.5445, ext. 4660 cli@okanagan.bc.ca
Licensing eHLbc Administrative Centre licensing@bceln.ca
Anne Lomas Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 778.974.4544 Anne.Lomas@gov.bc.ca
Arielle Lomness University of British Columbia 250.807.8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Darcye Lovsin Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 dlovsin@jibc.ca
Christine Lyon Providence Health Care 604.806.9464 clyon@providencehealth.bc.ca
Gordon MacDonald Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467, ext. 308 gordon@rmtbc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Karen MacDonell College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6244 carol.macfarlane@bccnm.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Kristina McDavid University of British Columbia kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca
Jackie McFarlan Camosun College 250.370.3630 McFarlanJ@camosun.bc.ca
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617 Kenneth.McFarlan@islandhealth.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 50.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751, x3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Jacqueline Mills Yukon Health and Social Services 867.393.7031 Jacqueline.Mills@yukon.ca
Sandra Mondor Island Health Authority 250.519.7700 Ext. 1-2384 Sandra.Mondor@islandhealth.ca
Tannis Morgan Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 7437 tmorgan@vcc.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Deb Neill Providence Health Care DNeill@providencehealth.bc.ca
John Neumann College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131, ext. 5298 neumann@cnc.bc.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288, ext. 3288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
OC Library Acquisitions Okanagan College libraryacquisitions@okanagan.bc.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Reba Ouimet eHLbc Administrative Centre rebao@bceln.ca
Sarah Parker University of British Columbia 604.822.7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca
Accounts Payable Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine accountspayable@ccnm.edu
Accounts Payable Quest University Canada Accounts.Payable@questu.ca
Sharon Penney First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Sharon.Penney@fnha.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 Trinity.Posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Michael Reansbury Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 416.498.1255, ext. 299 mreansbury@ccnm.edu
Elizabeth Rennie Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5775 erennie@tru.ca
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6026 allison.richardson@kpu.ca

Pages