You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.

Name Organization Phone E-mail
Paul Man Providence Health Care 604.806.9090
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210)
Kristina McDavid University of British Columbia
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 50.740.6332
Denise McGeachy Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3
Mike McNulty Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine
Robert Melrose College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 x2312
Sandra Mondor Island Health Authority 250.519.7700 Ext. 1-2384
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.6937
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309
Paula Osachoff College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671
Leigh Anne Palmer eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.5440
Sarah Parker University of British Columbia 604.822.7918
Kimberley Payne Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x1
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249
Katherine Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 local 5298
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036
Teresa Prior Island Health Authority 250.755.7691
Cathy Rayment Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6026
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182
Andrea Ryce Provincial Health Services Authority
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606
Gill Sekhon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.412.7513
Cass Strong First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6822
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638
Sonya Terenes North Island College 250.334.4231
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445
UBC eResources University of British Columbia
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052
Melanie Wilke Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 x5259
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 loc. 4277
Sandra Wong Simon Fraser University 778.782.4930
Derek Yap Yukon College 867.668.8769
Mei Young British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8827
Ella-Fay Zalezsak Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext. 7385
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904