You are here

Contact Us

Contact the eHLbc Administrative Centre with general questions or any staff member with specific questions related to eHLbc services. Staff roles and responsibilities are detailed below.

To search the contacts of member institutions, visit Member Contacts.

Electronic Health Library of British Columbia
W.A.C. Bennett Library, Room 7600
Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6
Canada

778.782.7003
office@ehlbc.ca

Jennifer Bancroft

Coordinator
jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
  • On parental leave until January 6, 2020

Anita Cocchia

Executive Director
Phone: 778.782.7004
Cell: 778.839.3496
anitac@bceln.ca
  • Governance
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Strategic planning
  • Licensing negotiations
  • Inter-consortial cooperation

 

Prubjot Gill

Co-op Librarian
Phone: 7787827001
prubjotg@bceln.ca
  • Support (governance, communications)
  • Database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Korinne Hamakawa

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinneh@bceln.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Listserv management
  • Troubleshooting outages

Sunni Nishimura

Manager
Phone: 778.782.6937
Cell: 778.237.6276
sunnin@bceln.ca
  • Governance
  • Strategic planning
  • Communication
  • Member Support
  • Recruitment

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
  • Technical support and troubleshooting
  • New member orientation and training
  • Database renewals