You are here

Contact Us

Contact the eHLbc Administrative Centre with general questions or any staff member with specific questions related to eHLbc services. Staff roles and responsibilities are detailed below.

To search the contacts of member organizations, visit Member Contacts.

Electronic Health Library of British Columbia
W.A.C. Bennett Library, Room 7600
Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6
Canada

778.782.7003
office@ehlbc.ca

Sunni Nishimura

Executive Director
Phone: 778.782.6937
Cell: 778.237.6276
sunnin@bceln.ca
  • Governance
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Strategic planning
  • Inter-consortial cooperation

Korinne Hamakawa-Woo

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinneh@bceln.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Listserv management
  • Troubleshooting outages

Sasha Han

Librarian
Phone: 604.368.4659
sashah@bceln.ca
  • Licensing renewals and support

Leah Hopton

Manager
Cell: 604.230.2251
leahh@bceln.ca
  • Communications
  • Strategic Planning
  • Meeting Facilitation

Laura Moberg

Student Librarian
lauram@bceln.ca
  • ​Project support

Reba Ouimet

Coordinator
Cell: 236.333.2955
rebao@bceln.ca
  • Licensing negotiations
  • ConsortiaManager lead
  • License agreements

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
  • Technical support and troubleshooting
  • New member orientation and training
  • Database renewals

Brandon Weigel

Webmaster
brandonw@bceln.ca
  • Website infrastructure