You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.

Name Institution Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102
Speech and Hearing BC Office Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology
Library Acquisitions Capilano University
Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295
Jen Adams Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3606
Scott Anderson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 ext. 334
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300
Emilia Arsici Capilano University
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001
Angus Bayley Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091
Dawne Bohme Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132
Jenny Bourhill Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2170
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222
Bonnie Catlin Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.875.4111 x21044
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595
Sarah Charles Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 800.434.2268 (ext. 245)
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612
Ellen Chesney Provincial Health Services Authority
Susan Chunick Fraser Health Authority 604.587.4681
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5512
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533
Yvonne Clarke Yukon Health and Social Services 1.867.667.8541
Danell Clay Northern Health Authority 250-565-2152
Anita Cocchia eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7004
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096
Joyce Constantine Island Health Authority 250.370.8723
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465
Caroline Daniels eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.5440
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597