You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 office@bcak.bc.ca
Speech and Hearing BC Office Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 info@speechandhearingbc.ca
Elizabeth Elliot British Columbia College of Nursing Professionals 604.742.6225 Elizabeth.Elliot@bccnp.ca
Serena Ableson Camosun College 250.370.3630 AblesonS@camosun.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Scott Anderson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 SAnderson@CPSBC.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296 Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon College 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukoncollege.yk.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Jenny Bourhill Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2170 Jenny.Bourhill@gov.bc.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
David Burke Yukon College 867.456.8549 dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Susanne Burns Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 778.887.9604 Susanne.Burns@vch.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Sarah Charles Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 800.434.2268 (ext. 245) scharles@caot.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Ellen Chesney Provincial Health Services Authority echesney@phsa.ca
Susan Chunick Fraser Health Authority 604.587.4681 susan.chunick@fraserhealth.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5512 pcia@langara.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkeM@camosun.bc.ca
Danell Clay Northern Health Authority 250-565-2220 Danell.clay@northernhealth.ca
Anita Cocchia eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Joyce Constantine Island Health Authority 250.370.8723 joyce.constantine@viha.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 CDujmovich@jibc.ca
Ursula Ellis University of British Columbia 604.827.4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Tanya Fawkes-Kirby Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfkirby@caot.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca

Pages