You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 office@bcak.bc.ca
Collections University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4277 collections@ufv.ca
Speech and Hearing BC Office Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 info@speechandhearingbc.ca
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
CNC Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Jen Adams Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3606 jen.adams@kpu.ca
Database Administration University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
David Alexander Vancouver Island University David.Alexander@viu.ca
Scott Anderson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 SAnderson@CPSBC.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Emilia Arsici Capilano University emiliaarsici@capilanou.ca
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331 tena.atsma@columbiabc.edu
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Zachary Betts British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists membership@bcak.bc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 dbohme@ccnm.edu
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.862.4300 (ext. 7296) Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Jenny Bourhill Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2170 Jenny.Bourhill@gov.bc.ca
Kris Bovay British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 admin@bcak.bc.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Maddison Brown College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131, ext. 5387 brownm4@cnc.bc.ca
Camille Callison University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 camille.callison@ufv.ca
Bonny Cameron Quest University Canada 604.898.8000 cao@questu.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Bonnie Catlin Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.875.4111 x21044 bonnie.catlin@vch.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Thea Chamberlain Island Health Authority Thea.Chamberlain@islandhealth.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.ca
Ellen Chesney Provincial Health Services Authority echesney@phsa.ca
Susan Chunick Fraser Health Authority 604.587.4681 susan.chunick@fraserhealth.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkeM@camosun.ca
Danell Clay Northern Health Authority 250-565-2152 Danell.clay@northernhealth.ca
Anita Cocchia eHLbc Administrative Centre anitac@bceln.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Claire Cote Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 (ext 301) claire@rmtbc.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca

Pages