You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Collections University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4277 collections@ufv.ca
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
CNC Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
David Alexander Vancouver Island University David.Alexander@viu.ca
Scott Anderson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 SAnderson@CPSBC.ca
Emilia Arsici Capilano University emiliaarsici@capilanou.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.862.4300 (ext. 7296) Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Kris Bovay British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 admin@bcak.bc.ca
Rachael Bradshaw Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Melissa Caines Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981, ext. 229 MCaines@ccnm.edu
Camille Callison University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 camille.callison@ufv.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Claire Cote Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 (ext 301) claire@rmtbc.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Sara Cruz Providence Health Care 604.839.6914 scruz4@providencehealth.bc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Joey da Costa Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 jdacosta@tru.ca
Acquisitions Department Thompson Rivers University acquisitions@tru.ca
Regional Director Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter caotbc@caot.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lorinda Fung Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 accounting@nnpbc.com
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Mar Gonzalez-Palcios Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 margp@sfu.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology egran@nvit.bc.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.456.1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6700 ims@fnha.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 chantalle.jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Rowena Jao Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x7 admin@bcphysio.org

Pages