You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Scott Anderson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 SAnderson@CPSBC.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 ext. 334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Emilia Arsici Capilano University emiliaarsici@capilanou.ca
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Angus Bayley Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 angus@rmtbc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296 Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Bonnie Catlin Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.875.4111 x21044 bonnie.catlin@vch.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Sarah Charles Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 800.434.2268 (ext. 245) scharles@caot.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Ellen Chesney Provincial Health Services Authority echesney@phsa.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5512 pcia@langara.ca
Yvonne Clarke Yukon Health and Social Services 1.867.667.8541 Yvonne.Clarke@gov.yk.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 CDujmovich@jibc.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes-Kirby Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfkirby@caot.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lorinda Fung Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 accounting@nnpbc.com
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Ben Gosling Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 236.478.0207 ben.gosling@gov.bc.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology egran@nvit.bc.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.456.1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com

Pages