You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Collections University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4277 collections@ufv.ca
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
CNC Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Jen Adams Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3606 jen.adams@kpu.ca
Database Administration University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
David Alexander Vancouver Island University David.Alexander@viu.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.862.4300 (ext. 7296) Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Rachael Bradshaw Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Maddison Brown College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131, ext. 5387 brownm4@cnc.bc.ca
Melissa Caines Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981, ext. 229 MCaines@ccnm.edu
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkeM@camosun.ca
Danell Clay Northern Health Authority 250-565-2152 Danell.clay@northernhealth.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Claire Cote Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 (ext 301) claire@rmtbc.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Joey da Costa Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 jdacosta@tru.ca
Mica Depner Interior Health Authority 250.558.1219 mica.depner@interiorhealth.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Simon Fraser University 778.782.6771 eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Vinny Gibson Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.984.5000, ext. 5317 vinny.gibson@vch.ca
Dean Giustini University of British Columbia 604.875.4111 ext 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Mar Gonzalez-Palcios Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 margp@sfu.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.456.1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jocelyn Hallman Capilano University 604.986.1911 ext. 2108 jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com

Pages