You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Library Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
CNC Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Jen Adams Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3606 jen.adams@kpu.ca
Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331 tena.atsma@columbiabc.edu
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 dbohme@ccnm.edu
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296 Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkeM@camosun.bc.ca
Danell Clay Northern Health Authority 250-565-2152 Danell.clay@northernhealth.ca
Anita Cocchia eHLbc Administrative Centre anitac@bceln.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Joyce Constantine Island Health Authority 250.370.8723 joyce.constantine@islandhealth.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Micah Depner Interior Health Authority 250.558.1219 mica.depner@interiorhealth.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 CDujmovich@jibc.ca
Tamara Durec Island Health Authority 250.370.8111 x12972 Tamara.Durec@islandhealth.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Simon Fraser University 778.782.6771 eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfawkes@caot.ca
Kellie Ferguson College of the Rockies 250.489.2751, ext. 3410 kferguson@cotr.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Vinny Gibson Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.984.5000, ext. 5317 vinny.gibson@vch.ca

Pages