You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.

Name Institution Phone E-mail
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182
Andrea Ryce Provincial Health Services Authority
Debbie Schachter Langara College 607.323.5064
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098
Kevin Stranack University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638
Sonya Terenes North Island College 250.334.4231
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445
Randi Tywoniuk British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6200​
E-Resource Unit University of Victoria
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047
Chris Vriesema-Magnuson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671
Brandon Weigel eHLbc Administrative Centre
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 loc. 4277
Lara Wright Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245, ext. 2273 / 1.888.920.2221, ext. 2273
Derek Yap Yukon University 867.668.8769
Mei Young British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8827
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904