You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Andrea Ryce Provincial Health Services Authority Andrea.Ryce@cw.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Langara College 607.323.5064 dschachter@langara.ca
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755 brooke.scott@fraserhealth.ca
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.bc.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Kevin Stranack University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Kevin.Stranack@unbc.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Sonya Terenes North Island College 250.334.4231 Sonya.Ternes@nic.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 dturcotte@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Randi Tywoniuk British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6200​ library@bccnm.ca
E-Resource Unit University of Victoria esource@uvic.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047 rvernon@langara.ca
Chris Vriesema-Magnuson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 cvriesema-magnuson@cpsbc.ca
Brandon Weigel eHLbc Administrative Centre brandonw@bceln.ca
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 loc. 4277 patti.wilson@ufv.ca
Lara Wright Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245, ext. 2273 / 1.888.920.2221, ext. 2273 Lara.Wright@viu.ca
Derek Yap Yukon University 867.668.8769 dyap@yukonu.ca
Mei Young British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8827 Mei_Young@bcit.ca
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904 Qinqin.Zhang@twu.ca

Pages