☰ Menu


Vendorsort descending Sales Contact Tech. Support Contact
American Psychiatric Publishing

Technical support is available by phone at 1-703-907-7322 (Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:30pm Eastern Time) and by email at PsychiatryOnline@psych.org.

Canadian Pharmacists Association

Christoph Kapp
Key Account Executive
Canadian Pharmacists Association
Tel: 613-523-7877 ext 236 or 613-859-0056 
Fax (613) 739-7765

Chantal Roy Senior
Customer Service Representative
Canadian Pharmacists Association
Tel: (613) 523-7801 ext.221 or 1-800-917-9489
Fax: (613) 523-0445 or 1-800-601-1904


Tamara Mobuchon, Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
EBSCO Publishing
E-mail: tmobuchon@ebsco.com

Christian Patrick, Director of Sales
EBSCO Publishing
Phone: 206 324-6288
Email: cpatrick@ebscohost.com

EBSCO Support Phone: 1-800-758-5995 Email: http://support.ebscohost.com/contact/askus.php Hours of operation: Monday - Friday, 24 hour support Saturday & Sunday, 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (Eastern Time)


Shannon Fitzpatrick
Regional Account Manager - Canada
Clinical Solutions
Phone: 416.347.5861
Email: S.fitzpatrick@elsevier.com

Customer Care and Technical Support
Phone: 1-866-344-2088
Email: customercare@elsevier.com
Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, between 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Gibson Library Connections

Gary Gibson
Email: gary@gibsonlibraryconnections.ca
Tel: (866) 458-2264

Technical support is available via email: support@astreetpress.com

Ovid Technologies

Dana Merrill - Inside Sales Account Manager
Phone: 612-852-0779
Email: Dana.Merrill@wolterskluwer.com

24 Hour Technical Support
Phone: 1-877-247-OVID
Email form: http://www.ovid.com/site/support/techSupportForm.jsp?top=34&mid=35

Primal Pictures

Shannon Glandt
Client Advisor Western Canada (STAT!Ref | BoardVitals | Primal Pictures)
Phone (Toll-free): (800) 901-5494 ext 134

Phone (International): (307) 733-5494 ext. 134
Email: sglandt@statref.com

Todd Davidson

Territory Manager – Mountain West (STAT!Ref | BoardVitals | Primal Pictures)

Phone: (800) 901-5494 ext 154

Email: tdavidson@statref.com

Technical Support is available via email at: customerservice@primalpictures.com

Training Webinars available at: http://www.anatomy.tv/primaltraining

Faculty Access section of Primal Pictures:
Sites interested in signing up faculty members to the "Faculty Access" section of Primal Pictures - please directly email: clientservices@primalpictures.com

Include the following details for each faculty member sign-up:

  • Institution
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Email
  • Job Title

Ian Glassford, Account Manager, BC/AB/YT/NT/NU
Phone: 1.844.878.2202
Email: ian.glassford@proquest.com

Phone: 1.800.889.5937
Email: support@alexanderstreet.com

Sage Publishing

Shane McCarthy, Sales Manager, North America
Office: 1.805.410.7478 | Fax: 1.781.823.0227
Email: Shane.McCarthy@sagepub.com

1.800.818.7243 ext. 7080 or 1.805.410.7080
(Monday - Friday, 10:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. EST)

For non-emergencies, fill out the technical support form