You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296 Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
David Burke Yukon College 867.456.8549 dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Sarah Charles Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 800.434.2268 (ext. 245) scharles@caot.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Aleteia Greenwood University of British Columbia 604.822.0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Michael Harrision Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.219.0668 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Tania Johnson Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2220 Tania.1.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
Sabrina Kinsella Yukon Health and Social Services 867.456.6133 Sabrina.Kinsella@gov.yk.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 (ext. 7007) slew@vcc.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Deena Lorette First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Deena.Lorette@fnha.ca
Karen MacDonell College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nursing Professionals 604.742.6244 Carol.MacFarlane@bccnp.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617 Kenneth.McFarlan@viha.ca
Denise McGeachy Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health Denise.McGeachy@gov.bc.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Katherine Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 local 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Cathy Rayment Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 crayment@bccancer.bc.ca
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755 brooke.scott@fraserhealth.ca
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 dturcotte@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca
Melanie Wilke Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 x5259 mwilke@coastmountaincollege.ca

Pages