You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
Scott Anderson College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 SAnderson@CPSBC.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Susan Bengston Island Health Authority Susan.Bengtson@islandhealth.ca
Yousra Benjelloun Work Wellness Institute ybenjelloun@workwellnessinstitute.org
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.862.4300 (ext. 7296) Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Jenny Bourhill Health and Human Services Library (Ministries of Health, Children & Family Development, and Mental Health & Addictions) 250.952.2170 jenny.bourhill@gov.bc.ca
Rachael Bradshaw Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Melissa Caines Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981, ext. 229 MCaines@ccnm.edu
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Thea Chamberlain Island Health Authority Thea.Chamberlain@islandhealth.ca
Danell Clay Northern Health Authority 250-565-2152 Danell.clay@northernhealth.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Claire Cote Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 (ext 301) claire@rmtbc.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Regional Director Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter caotbc@caot.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Vinny Gibson Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.984.5000, ext. 5317 vinny.gibson@vch.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Korinne Hamakawa-Woo eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
Erin Howard Camosun College howarde@camosun.ca
Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6700 ims@fnha.ca
Mayu Ishida University of British Columbia 604.822.3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 chantalle.jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445, ext. 4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Matthew Kaufhold Island Health Authority (250) 370-8111 x 15358 Matthew.Kaufhold@islandhealth.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7007 slew@vcc.ca
Sophia Li Work Wellness Institute sli@workwellnessinstitute.org
Library Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 libraryresource@rmtbc.ca
Anne Lomas Health and Human Services Library (Ministries of Health, Children & Family Development, and Mental Health & Addictions) 778.974.4544 Anne.Lomas@gov.bc.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca

Pages