You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 office@bcak.bc.ca
Library Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331 tena.atsma@columbiabc.edu
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Angus Bayley Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 angus@rmtbc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 dbohme@ccnm.edu
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296 Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Ellen Chesney Provincial Health Services Authority echesney@phsa.ca
Anita Cocchia eHLbc Administrative Centre anitac@bceln.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfawkes@caot.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Vinny Gibson Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 604.984.5000, ext. 5317 vinny.gibson@vch.ca
Ben Gosling Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 236.478.0207 ben.gosling@gov.bc.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Korinne Hamakawa eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6700 ims@fnha.ca
Mayu Ishida University of British Columbia 604.822.3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 chantalle.jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Tania Johnson Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2220 Tania.1.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Anne Lomas Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 778.974.4544 Anne.Lomas@gov.bc.ca

Pages