You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 office@bcak.bc.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 ext. 334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Angus Bayley Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 angus@rmtbc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.980.7296 Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Sarah Charles Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 800.434.2268 (ext. 245) scharles@caot.ca
Ellen Chesney Provincial Health Services Authority echesney@phsa.ca
Anita Cocchia eHLbc Administrative Centre anitac@bceln.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Creaser Northern Health Authority 250.565.2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Ben Gosling Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 236.478.0207 ben.gosling@gov.bc.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Lisa Gysel Interior Health Authority 250.314.2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Korinne Hamakawa eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Mayu Ishida University of British Columbia 604.822.3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 Chantalle.Jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Tania Johnson Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250.952.2220 Tania.1.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 (ext. 7007) slew@vcc.ca
Anne Lomas Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 778.974.4544 Anne.Lomas@gov.bc.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Deena Lorette First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Deena.Lorette@fnha.ca
Gordon MacDonald Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467, ext. 308 gordon@rmtbc.ca
Karen MacDonell College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6244 carol.macfarlane@bccnm.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca

Pages