You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 office@bcak.bc.ca
Library Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
Speech and Hearing BC Office Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 info@speechandhearingbc.ca
Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331 tena.atsma@columbiabc.edu
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Zachary Betts British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists membership@bcak.bc.ca
Dawne Bohme Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 dbohme@ccnm.edu
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfawkes@caot.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Mike Harrison Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.737.1304, ext. 101 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6700 ims@fnha.ca
Rowena Jao Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x7 admin@bcphysio.org
Georgina Lam Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.742.5508 GeorginaL@heabc.bc.ca
Gordon MacDonald Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467, ext. 308 gordon@rmtbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6244 carol.macfarlane@bccnm.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Jacqueline Mills Yukon Health and Social Services 867.393.7031 Jacqueline.Mills@yukon.ca
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Sharon Penney First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Sharon.Penney@fnha.ca
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Michael Reansbury Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 416.498.1255, ext. 299 mreansbury@ccnm.edu
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Randi Tywoniuk British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6200​ library@bccnm.ca