You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
BC Association of Kinesiologists Office British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.601.5100 ext. 102 office@bcak.bc.ca
Speech and Hearing BC Office Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 info@speechandhearingbc.ca
Jennifer Bancroft eHLbc Administrative Centre jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Dawne Bohme Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604.777.9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Sarah Charles Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 800.434.2268 (ext. 245) scharles@caot.ca
Yvonne Clarke Yukon Health and Social Services 1.867.667.8541 Yvonne.Clarke@gov.yk.ca
Tanya Fawkes-Kirby Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfkirby@caot.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Michael Harrision Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604.219.0668 mharrison@nnpbc.com
Sabrina Kinsella Yukon Health and Social Services 867.456.6133 Sabrina.Kinsella@gov.yk.ca
Georgina Lam Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.742.5508 GeorginaL@heabc.bc.ca
Deena Lorette First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Deena.Lorette@fnha.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nursing Professionals 604.742.6244 Carol.MacFarlane@bccnp.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Mike McNulty Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine mmcnulty@binm.org
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Leigh Anne Palmer eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.5440 leighannep@bceln.ca
Kimberley Payne Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x1 office@bcphysio.org
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Cass Strong First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6822 T.Cass.Strong@fnha.ca
Randi Tywoniuk British Columbia College of Nursing Professionals 604.742.6200​ library@bccnp.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca