You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member organization staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Institution Phone E-mail
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
Aggie Black Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Connie Bolding Interior Health Authority 250.862.4300 (ext. 7296) Connie.Bolding@interiorhealth.ca
Janet Campbell Speech and Hearing BC 604.420.2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kim Ezergailis Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC 604-737-1304 kezergailis@nnpbc.com
Tanya Fawkes Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1.800.434.2268, ext. 265 tfawkes@caot.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604.714.2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Marci Gibson WorkSafeBC 604.244.6176 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Sarah Gleeson Noyes Fraser Health Authority 604.795.4141, ext. 614437 sarah.gleesonnoyes@fraserhealth.ca
Ben Gosling Health and Human Service Library (Ministries of Health and Children & Family Development) 236.478.0207 ben.gosling@gov.bc.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Robert Hudson Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 Robert.Hudson@questu.ca
Emma Hughes Work Wellness Institute 604.841.4195 ehughes@workwellnessinstitute.org
Chantalle Jack Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 chantalle.jack@bccancer.bc.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
Shannon Long Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Gordon MacDonald Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467, ext. 308 gordon@rmtbc.ca
Karen MacDonell College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives 604.742.6244 carol.macfarlane@bccnm.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617 kenneth.mcfarlan@islandhealth.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Jacqueline Mills Yukon Health and Social Services 867.393.7031 Jacqueline.Mills@yukon.ca
Tannis Morgan Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 7437 tmorgan@vcc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Christina Neigel Capilano University christinaneigel@capilanou.ca
Sharon Penney First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6733 Sharon.Penney@fnha.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Michael Reansbury Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine 416.498.1255, ext. 299 mreansbury@ccnm.edu
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Steve Roe Alexander College 604.435.5815 steve.roe@alexandercollege.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.ca
Darcie Smith Northern Health Authority Darcie.Smith@northernhealth.ca
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 dturcotte@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca

Pages