☰ Menu

Member Contacts

 
Name Job/Position Title Organization Phone E-mail
Shirley Lew Director, Library, Teaching & Learning Services Vancouver Community College 604-871-7000 (ext. 7007) slew@vcc.ca
Shannon Long Librarian, Richmond Hospital Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (604) 244-5165 Shannon.Long@vch.ca
Deena Lorette Manager, Records and Information Management First Nations Health Authority 604-693-6733 Deena.Lorette@fnha.ca
Karen MacDonell Director College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604-733-6671 kmacdonell@cpsbc.ca
Carol MacFarlane Librarian, Research and Copyright College of Registered Nurses of British Columbia 604-736-7331 ext. 115 macfarlane@crnbc.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Paul Man Vice President of Research & Academic Affairs Providence Health Care pman@providencehealth.bc.ca
Scott Marsden Library Division Manager Alexander College 604-681-5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia University Librarian Thompson Rivers University 250-828-5305 bmathenia@tru.ca
Ken McFarlan Library Manager / Librarian Island Health Authority 250.370.8723 (ext. 13617) Kenneth.McFarlan@viha.ca
Robert Melrose Librarian College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604-733-6671 x2312 rmelrose@CPSBC.CA
Sandra Mondor Administrative Assistant Island Health Authority 250.519.7700 Ext. 1-2384 Sandra.Mondor@viha.ca
Sue Morin Library Technician - Systems/Reference College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Mundle University Librarian Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Bev Neukom Administrative Assistant, Assistant Deputy Minister's Office Yukon Health and Social Services 1-867-667-8541 Beverley.Neukom@gov.yk.ca
Sunni Nishimura Manager BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Librarian Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia (604) 873-4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Paula Osachoff Librarian College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604-733-6671 posachoff@cpsbc.ca
Leigh Anne Palmer Manager BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-5440 leighannep@ehlbc.ca
Jan Penhorwood E-resources Librarian Kwantlen 604-599-3236 Jan.Penhorwood@kwantlen.ca
Lisa Petrachenko Associate University Librarian, Learning and Research Resources University of Victoria 250 721 8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Katherine Plett Director, Resource Centres College of New Caledonia 250-562-2131 local 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Cristen Polley Coordinator BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-7001 cristenp@bceln.ca
Myfanwy Postgate Librarian BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate Librarian mpostgate@gmail.com