☰ Menu

Member Contacts

 
Name Job/Position Title Organization Phone E-mail
Mary Anne Guenther Coordinator of Library Services North Island College 250-334-5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Media & Electronic Resources Librarian Douglas College 604-527-5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Lisa Gysel Librarian - Interior Health Interior Health Authority 250-314-2234 Lisa.Gysel@interiorhealth.ca
April Haddad Institute Librarian Justice Institute of British Columbia (604) 528-5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Collection Services Librarian Thompson Rivers University 250-828-5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Karin Hall Collections Librarian Capilano University 604-986-1911 (ext. 2164) khall@capilanou.ca
Korinne Hamakawa Client Support BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Daphne Hamilton-Nagorsen Librarian WorkSafeBC 604.244.6253 Daphne.Hamilton-Nagorsen@worksafebc.com
Bodhi Haraldsson Director of research Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604-873-4467 x5 research@rmtbc.ca
Sybil Harrison College Librarian Camosun College 250-370-3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Karin Haug Library Technician University of British Columbia 1-250-807-9150 ubcoklb-g-collect@mail.ubc.ca
Antje Helmuth Manager & Librarian, Health & Human Services Library Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health 250 952-1478 antje.helmuth@gov.bc.ca
Janine Hodgson Technical Services Supervisor Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2165 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Leah Hopton Librarian BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5440 leahh@bceln.ca
Lisa Hubic Faculty of Health & Psychology Librarian Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 lisa.hubick@kpu.ca
Kim Isaac University Librarian University of the Fraser Valley 604 864 4696 kim.isaac@ufv.ca
Roen Janyk Web Services Librarian Okanagan College 250-762-5445 (ext. 4660) rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Sabrina Kinsella Health Research Analyst Yukon Health and Social Services 1-867-456-6133 Sabrina.Kinsella@gov.yk.ca
Vanessa Kitchin MD Undergraduate Librarian University of British Columbia 604.822.3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca
Elena Kuzmina Electronic Services Librarian Vancouver Community College 604-871-7000 ext. 8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Lorraine Kwan Collections Management Assistant Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Heather-Ann Laird Systems Librarian, Health & Human Services Library Ministry of Health 250-952-2184 HeatherAnn.Laird@gov.bc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Librarian Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Sian Landis Librarian (Databases) Selkirk College 250-365-1339 slandis@selkirk.ca
Emma Lawson Electronic Resources Librarian Langara College 604-323-5464 elawson@langara.ca