You are here

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of seven elected All Member Group Representatives: three Post-Secondary Representatives, three Health Representatives, and one Affiliate Representative (non-voting). The Management Committee meets every spring and fall and provides the consortium with leadership, recommends annual priorities, and ensures that objectives are met through support and oversight of the consortium's operations.


Management Committee Members


Provincial Library Leader
Provincial Health Services Authority
Term ends: September 2024

Past Chair

Associate Vice President Students
Langara College
Term ends: September 2024


University Librarian
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Term ends: September 2024

Post-Secondary Sector representative

Collections Librarian
Simon Fraser University
First Term ends: September 2024

Health Sector representative

Manager, Library Services
Fraser Health Authority
Second Term ends: September 2024
Manager of Library Services
Interior Health Authority
First Term ends: September 2025

Affiliate Sector representative (non-voting)

First Term ends: September 2025