You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact eHLbc Administrative Centre staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 (ext. 210) s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Kristina McDavid University of British Columbia kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca
Kenneth McFarlan Island Health Authority 250.370.8723, ext. 13617 Kenneth.McFarlan@viha.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 50.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Denise McGeachy Ministry of Children and Family Development, Ministry of Health Denise.McGeachy@gov.bc.ca
Terri McKellar Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Mike McNulty Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine mmcnulty@binm.org
Robert Melrose College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 x2312 rmelrose@cpsbc.ca
Sandra Mondor Island Health Authority 250.519.7700 Ext. 1-2384 Sandra.Mondor@viha.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 todd.mundle@kpu.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Sunni Nishimura eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Registered Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia 604.873.4467 ext 309 librarian@rmtbc.ca
Paula Osachoff College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 posachoff@cpsbc.ca
Leigh Anne Palmer eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.5440 leighannep@bceln.ca
Sarah Parker University of British Columbia 604.822.7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca
Kimberley Payne Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604.736.5130 x1 office@bcphysio.org
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Katherine Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 local 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 Trinity.Posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate eHLbc Administrative Centre 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Teresa Prior Island Health Authority 250.755.7691 teresa.prior@viha.ca
Cathy Rayment Provincial Health Services Authority 604.675.8004 crayment@bccancer.bc.ca
Daryl Reynolds British Columbia Association of Kinesiologists 604.465.1531 ed@bcak.bc.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6026 allison.richardson@kpu.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604.527.5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Andrea Ryce Provincial Health Services Authority Andrea.Ryce@cw.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Fraser Health Authority 604.520.4755 brooke.scott@fraserhealth.ca
Patricia Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.bc.ca
Gill Sekhon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.412.7513 Gill_Sekhon@bcit.ca
Cass Strong First Nations Health Authority 604.693.6822 T.Cass.Strong@fnha.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sally Taylor University of British Columbia 604.822.6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Sonya Terenes North Island College 250.334.4231 Sonya.Ternes@nic.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 dturcotte@nlc.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
UBC eResources University of British Columbia lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047 rvernon@langara.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca
Melanie Wilke Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 x5259 mwilke@coastmountaincollege.ca
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 loc. 4277 patti.wilson@ufv.ca
Sandra Wong Simon Fraser University 778.782.4930 lib-ejadmin@sfu.ca
Derek Yap Yukon College 867.668.8769 dyap@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Mei Young British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8827 Mei_Young@bcit.ca
Ella-Fay Zalezsak Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext. 7385 efzalezsak@vcc.ca
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904 Qinqin.Zhang@twu.ca

Pages