☰ Menu

Member Contacts

 
Name Job/Position Title Organization Phone E-mail
Michelle Purdon Manager, Fraser Health Library Services Fraser Health Authority 604-851-4700 ext 646832 michelle.purdon@fraserhealth.ca
Shahida Rashid Manager, College Library Services College of the Rockies 250 489 8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
Rebecca Raworth Island Medical Program Librarian, University of Victoria University of Victoria 250-721-8269 raworthr@uvic.ca
Cathy Rayment Provincial Library Leader, BC Cancer Agency Provincial Health Services Authority (604) 675-8004 crayment@bccancer.bc.ca
Daryl Reynolds Executive Director BC Association of Kinesiologists 6044651531 office@bcak.bc.ca
Allison Richardson Electronic Resources Librarian Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-598-6026 allison.richardson@kpu.ca
Ruth Rochlin Manager Library Services (Central & WK), Interior Health, Henderson Library @ KGH Interior Health Authority (250) 862-4300 ext 7296 Ruth.Rochlin@interiorhealth.ca
Trish Rosseel Director, Learning Resources & Records Management Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Todd Rowlatt Department Head, Library Public Services Vancouver Community College 604-871-7000 (ext. 7319) trowlatt@vcc.ca
Gayle Scarrow Director, Knowledge Translation (on leave January-early December 2017) Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research 604-714-6603 gscarrow@msfhr.org
Debbie Schachter University Librarian Capilano University debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Patricia Scott Public Service Librarian Camosun College 250 370-3606 scottp@camosun.bc.ca
Gill Sekhon Aquisitions Assistant BC Institute of Technology 604-412-7513 Gill_Sekhon@bcit.ca
Sarah Slocombe CAOT-BC Service Coordinator Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter sslocombe@caot.ca
Cass Strong Analyst, Records & Information Management, Innovation and Information Management Services First Nations Health Authority 604-693-6822 T.Cass.Strong@fnha.ca
Sally Taylor Reference Librarian University of British Columbia 604-822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Regional Librarian Northern Lights College 250.787.6213 / 1.866.463.6652 ext. 6213 librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Director of Library Services Okanagan College 250-762-5445 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Venessa Wallsten University Librarian Quest University Canada 604-898-8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca
Brandon Weigel Librarian BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-5419 brandonw@eln.bc.ca
Melanie Wilke Library Coordinator Northwest Community College 250-635-6511 5259 mwilke@nwcc.bc.ca
Patti Wilson Collections Librarian University of the Fraser Valley 604-504-7441 loc. 4277 patti.wilson@ufv.ca
Sandra Wong Electronic Resources Librarian Simon Fraser University 778-782-4930 lib-ejadmin@sfu.ca
Mei Young Operations Manager, Library Services BC Institute of Technology 604.432.8827 Mei_Young@bcit.ca