☰ Menu

Member Contacts

 
Name Job/Position Title Organization Phone E-mail
Sarah Cook Serials & Acquisitions Royal Roads University 250-391-2595 Sarah.1cook@royalroads.ca
Ken Cooley Associate University Librarian University of Victoria 250.721.6088 kcooley@uvic.ca
Julie Creaser Regional Manager, Library Services Northern Health Authority 250-565-2219 Julie.Creaser@northernhealth.ca
Rosie Croft University Librarian Royal Roads University 250-391-2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Collections Librarian - On Leave Simon Fraser University 778-782-4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie College Librarian-Selkirk College Selkirk College 250 365 1263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Nursing and Health Sciences Librarian Langara College 604-323-5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Librarian, Reference and Electronic Resources Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 CDujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak Librarian, Systems and Technical Services BC Institute of Technology 604-453-4041 Kathleen_Dutchak@bcit.ca
Ursula Ellis Reference Librarian University of British Columbia 604-827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca
Heather Empey Collections & Acquisitions Librarian/Co-Acting University Librarian University of Northern British Columbia 250-960-6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Eva Engman Librarian Okanagan College 250-762-5445 ext. 4490 eengman@okanagan.bc.ca
Linda Epps College Librarian Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250-378-3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho Librarian BC Institute of Technology 604-432-8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Susan Firbank Planning & Implementation Specialist Health Employers Association of British Columbia 604-714-2395 SusanF@heabc.bc.ca
Trina Fyfe Health Sciences Librarian University of Northern British Columbia 250-960-5195 fyfet@unbc.ca
Patty Gallilee AUL Collections & Scholarly Communication Simon Fraser University (778)782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Marci Gibson Assistant Librarian WorkSafeBC 604-244-6196 Marci.Gibson@worksafebc.com
Dean Giustini UBC Biomedical Branch Librarian University of British Columbia 604-875-4111 (ext 62392) dean.giustini@ubc.ca
Aline Goncalves Information Literacy/Reference Librarian Yukon College 1-867-668-8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Ted Goshulak University Librarian Trinity Western University 604-513-2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal Senior Library Technician - Copyright College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 ext. 3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Aleteia Greenwood Head, Woodward Library University of British Columbia 604-822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca
Alison Griffin Librarian, Renewable Resources BC Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Mary Anne Guenther Coordinator of Library Services North Island College 250-334-5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca