☰ Menu

Member Contacts

 
Name Job/Position Title Organization Phone E-mail
BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-7003 licensing@bceln.ca
BC Association of Kinesiologists bcak.bc@outlook.com
Serena Ableson Librarian, Media, Marketing & Events Camosun College 250-370-3630 AblesonS@camosun.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Library Acquisitions Library Assistant Office College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Scott Anderson Assistant to Library Director College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604.733.6671 SAnderson@CPSBC.ca
Sheldon Armstrong Interim AUL Collection Development University of British Columbia 604-822-5300 lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Jennifer Bancroft Librarian BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Tiffany Barker Nursing Research Advisor Association of Registered Nurses of British Columbia 604.787.8856 tbarker@arnbc.ca
Aggie Black Director of Health Services & Clinical Research and Knowledge Translation, Professional Practice Office Providence Health Care 604.682.2344, loc. 66124 ablack@providencehealth.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn User Experience Coordinator Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Librarian Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604-777-9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Patricia Boleen Serials & Acquisitions Technician Yukon College 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Giovanna Boniface Managing Director of CAOT-BC Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1-800-434-2268 (ext. 265) gboniface@caot.ca
David Boudinot Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Lin Brander Collections Coordinator BC Institute of Technology 604 432-8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Public Services Librarian Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
David Burke Manager, Learning Commons Yukon College 867.456.8549 dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Susanne Burns Director, Professional Practice Coastal Community of Care / Regional Director, Professional Practice Informatics & Standardization Vancouver Coastal Health Authority 778.887.9604 Susanne.Burns@vch.ca
Janet Campbell Operations Manager Speech and Hearing BC 604-420-2222 janet@speechandhearingbc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Administrative Coordinator, Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Sarah Charles CAOT-BC Service Coordinator Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter scharles@caot.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director, Learning Services Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Fiona Chiu Knowledge Services Manager Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604-736-5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Susan Chunick Director Fraser Health Authority 604.587.4681 susan.chunick@fraserhealth.ca