☰ Menu

Member Contacts

 
Name Job/Position Title Organization Phone E-mail
BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-7003 licensing@bceln.ca
Genevieve Creighton Manager, Knowledge Translation Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research 604-714-2797 gcreighton@msfhr.org
Serena Ableson Librarian, Media, Marketing & Events Camosun College 250-370-3630 AblesonS@camosun.bc.ca
Donna Angus Interim Director, Knowledge Translation Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research 604-714-6603 donna.angus@msfhr.org
Sheldon Armstrong Interim AUL Collection Development University of British Columbia 604-822-5300 lib-econtact@lists.ubc.ca
Brooke Ballantyne Scott Librarian Fraser Health Authority 604-520-4755 bballantyne@gmail.com
Jennifer Bancroft Librarian BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7002 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
Dalys Barney eResources Licensing and Access Assistant Vancouver Island University 250-753-3245 ext. 2251 Dalys.Barney@viu.ca
Niki Baumann Librarian College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia 604-733-6671 nbaumann@cpsbc.ca
Lorraine Blackburn Director Professional Practice, Nursing 604-875-4111 (ext. 68762) Lorraine.Blackburn@vch.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 ext 2091 jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Dawne Bohme Librarian Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine 604-777-9981 ext. 229 library@binm.org
Giovanna Boniface Managing Director of CAOT-BC Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists - BC Chapter 1-800-434-2268 (ext. 265) gboniface@caot.ca
David Boudinot Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Lin Brander Collections Coordinator BC Institute of Technology 604 432-8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
David Burke Yukon College dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Janet Campbell Operations Manager BC Association of Speech Language Pathologists and Audiologists 604-420-2222 bcaslpa@telus.net
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Administrative Coordinator, Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Fiona Chiu Knowledge Services Manager Physiotherapy Association of British Columbia 604-736-5130 ext 3 librarian@bcphysio.org
Margie Clarke Librarian Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkeM@camosun.bc.ca
Marlee Clingan Library Technician, Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4295 Sue.Kleiv@ufv.ca
Anita Cocchia Executive Director BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Heather Compeau University of Fraser Valley Education Librarian University of the Fraser Valley (604) 504-7441 ext. 4096 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Joyce Constantine Librarian Island Health Authority 250-370-8723 joyce.constantine@viha.ca
Sarah Cook Serials & Acquisitions Royal Roads University 250-391-2595 Sarah.1cook@royalroads.ca